University of Sydney

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Sydney, New South Wales, Australia)

The University of Sydney has three academic colleges: Health Sciences, Humanities and Social Sciences, and Sciences and Technology.

College of Health Sciences
  • Dentistry
  • Health Sciences
  • Medicine
  • Nursing and Midwifery
  • Pharmacy

College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Arts
  • Economics and Business
  • Education and Social Work
  • Graduate School of Government
  • Law
  • Sydney College of the Arts
  • Sydney Conservatorium of Music

College of Sciences and Technology
  • Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Architecture
  • Engineering
  • Science
  • Veterinary Science

Sydney University

I'm looking for: